Christian Braun joins short list of NCAA and NBA title winners

Braun, who won the 2022 national title with Kansas, joins a short list (including Magic Johnson and Bill Russell) of players who have won NCAA and NBA championships in consecutive years.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Generated by Feedzy